Pallet Racking Inspection Training

Trusted by 100’s of companies across the UK to manage and organise regular, mandatory staff pallet racking inspection training on-site or at our Midlands training centre.

Rack Safety Training Courses

Your team are your first line of defence against racking failure. Protect them and your profits.

Available Courses

Get a Call Back

Upcoming Rack Inspection Safety Courses

Nov
22
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – November 2017 @ RISC Training Centre
Nov 22 all-day
Feb
21
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – February 2018 @ RISC Training Centre
Feb 21 all-day
Apr
18
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – April 2018 @ RISC Training Centre
Apr 18 all-day
Jun
20
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – June 2018 @ RISC Training Centre
Jun 20 all-day
Sep
19
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – September 2018 @ RISC Training Centre
Sep 19 all-day
Nov
21
Wed
Rack Safety Training Course – November 2018 @ RISC Training Centre
Nov 21 all-day

How to book

We hold training courses regularly at our Nuneaton training centre.

We can train any number of candidates from 1-10 (dependent on availability).

To book a course call
Teresa on 024 7632 2881

Pallet Racking Inspection Training

Better aware, better protected – The aims of racking inspection training

To give them their official name, our rack safety training courses enable your own personnel to carry out intermediate racking inspections, to check for damage in your racking on a regular basis. We can train your personnel how to recognise the causes of damage before they occur and also to report and record this information.

What does the course cover?

  • Legislation
  • Accidents
  • Inspections for damage
  • Inspection documentation
  • Load Notices
  • Alterations
  • Load and Aisle clearances
  • Accessories

Who are the courses for?

They are recommended to anyone involved in the inspection and use of racking, especially supervisors and managers.

Important Information

This course would not provide your personnel with a SEMA qualification, however they would be trained to carry out an intermediate safety inspection following SEMA & HSE Guidelines.

Reviews

Excellent engagement of everyone by Ian. He made a tricky and serious subject both clear and interesting.

S Bradley

Rack Safety Training Course, June 2017 - RISC Training Centre

An informative course, presented well.

M Aldous

Rack Safety Training Course, August 2016 - On-site Training

The training was very good in gaining an understanding of what to look for and the tutor was very knowledgeable and friendly.

W Hale

Rack Safety Training Course, September 2016 - RISC Training Centre